Congrats 2017 Wing Conference Award Recipients

We’re pleased to share the awards our fellow Anoka members received at the 2017 MNWG Conference on April 29, 2017:

Orientation Pilot of the Year: 1stLt Patrick Wolfgram
Lifesaving Award: Maj Jim Schilling

Wing and Region Aerospace Education Officer of the Year: 2dLt Glenn Tedesco
Wing and Region Historian of the Year: 1stLt Dorothy McKinley

Air Force Sergeant’s Association National Cadet NCO Nominee for the MNWG: C/CMSgt Courtney Anderson