Congratulations to the following members who were presented with awards at the 2018 MNWG Conference.

AE Specialty Award – Cadet: C/1stLt Elise Doble
Logistics Specialty Award: 1stLt Jill Dahlstrom
NCR and Wing Chaplain of the Year: Capt Richard Chronis
Orientation Pilot of the Year – Maj Tomas Settell
1st Place Flight Simulator Competition – Adult – 1stLt Jill Dahlstrom
MNWG Cadet of the Year – C/Col Zophia Raleigh

Anoka was also presented with the Quality Cadet Unit Award for the 7th Consecutive Year